Total Pageviews

Popular Posts

Follow by Email

Google+ Followers

Google+ Badge

Friday, March 15, 2013

Mahira Khan And Nauman Ejaz Declared Best Artists For 2012

Famous model and actress Mahira Khan and Noman Ejaz got best performance awards in TV dramas for 2012. Shagufta Ejaz, Samina Pirzada, Mohib Mirza, model Ayan, Shehzad Roy, fasion designer Deepak Parwani, Nomi Ansari Fawad Khan, comedian Danish Nawaz, Aroosa Siggique and Angeline Malik were also awaded in the award distributing in a colorful ceremony of private TV channel. Mehwish Hayat, Fahd Mustafa, Hamayun Saeed, Amaima Malik and Ahsan Khan's dance performance was also enjoyed by the audience. While Omar Sharif comedic items and performance was also like by people. Mahira Khan and Mackal performed as hostesses to the program. The names of Baram Murad and Aabro, Syed Ali Raza, Ehsan Rahim and Usman Mukhtar were announced for best muisic video, but Ali Raza got the award. Life time Acheivement award was announced for AnwarMaqsood but he dedicated it to Moeen Akhtar, the late. Best female model was given to Ayan while male model award was announced for Abas Jaferi.

No comments: