Total Pageviews

Popular Posts

Follow by Email

Google+ Followers

Google+ Badge

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Pakistan's 15-member World Cup 2015 Squad Has Been Announced

Pakistan Cricket Team selection committee has announced 15-member World cup 2015 squad approved by the PCB chairman Sheheryar Khan. All the three all-rounders Anwar Ali, Bilawal Bhatti and Sohail Tanvir have been dropped from the squad. Similarly Shoib Malik, Umar Gul and Kamran Akmal are not the part of the team. The surprise package is included in the team in the shape of leg-spinner Yasir Shah and fast bowler Sohail Khan. Overall team is based on two openers, five middle-order batsman, two spinners, a wicket keeper and five fast bowlers. Pakistan World Cup 2015 Squad consists of; Misbah ul Haq (skipper), Shahid Afridi, Muhammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shahzad, Sarfraz Ahmad, Haris Sohail, Muhammad Irfan, Yasir Shah, Sohail Khan, Ahsan Adil, Junaid Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal, Younis Khan and Wahab Riaz.

No comments: