Total Pageviews

Popular Posts

Follow by Email

Google+ Followers

Google+ Badge

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Pakistani Cricket Squad Announced For Bangladesh Tour

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the squads for Bangladesh tour. Pakistan Star off spinner Saeed Ajmal has returned in all formats of the game nearly after eight months. As expected star batsman Umar Akmal has been dropped from all three formats of the tour. Muhammad Hafeez, Saeed Ajmal, Fawad Alam, Umar Gul, Sohail Tanvir and Junaid Khan have made their comeback. Muhammad Hafeez and Saeed Ajmal have returned after missing World Cup while Ahmad Shahzad will only be included in T20 squad and Fawad Alam was included in the ODI squad. Umar Gul who has been battling injuries will also make his return in the T 20 squad. Misbah will be leading test side while Azhar Ali will be the captain of One Day International (ODI), and Shahid Afridi will lead T 20 side. test Squad will consist of Babar Azam, Muhammad, Sami Aslam, Misbah ul Haq, Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Haris Sohail, Saeed Ajmal, Yasir Shah, Zulfiqar Babar, Sarfraz Ahmad, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Sohail Khan and Rahat Ali. ODO squad will include Sami Khan, Sarfraz Ahmad, Muhammad Hafeez, Asad Shafique, Fawad Alam, Azhar Ali, Muhammad Rizwan, Haria Sohail, Shoib Maqsood, Saeed Ajmal, Yasir Shah, Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Ehsan Adil and Sohail Khan. T20 Squad: Ahmad Shahzad, Sarfraz Ahmad, Muhammad Hafeez, Mukhtar Ahmad, Shoib Maqsood, Haris Sohail, Muhammad Rizwan, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanveer, Saad Nasim, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Khan, Umar Gul and Junaid Khan.

No comments: