Total Pageviews

Popular Posts

Follow by Email

Google+ Followers

Google+ Badge

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Pakistan Finalised Squad For Asia Cup And WT20

A surprise entery of opener Khurra Manzoor as as Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Chairman Shyher Yar Khan approved 15 member squad for ICC World T20 in India and for Asia Cup. Umar Gul and Suhaib Maqsood owing to their poor form were replaced by young blood Roman Raees and left arm spinner Muhammad Nawaz. Kamran Akmal who was expected to make comeback was also not selected while his younger brother Umar Akmal got another chance. However, final squad for both the events is as follows: Muhammad Hafeez, Shoib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmad, Immad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Babar Azam, Muhammad Nawaz, Muhammad Amir, Iftekhar Ahmad, Muhammad Irfan, Rumman Raees, Wahab Riaz and Khurram Raees.

No comments: